“The Press Vol. 2”- Keef Keyz

The Press Vol. 2 is the second installment of the series “The Press” released on March 15, 2013.  This mixtape is a compilation of various artists such as:

  • JoyJoy

  • Livin Proof

  • Jackie Rob

  • Faithful Servant

  • Aaron Thomas

  • Riecee Siren

  • Don Cephas

  • Johnnie Rock

  • Deuce B

  • Ream raw

  • Malli Divine

  • Doc Hero

  • A. Smith

  • Jay Alexander

  • J. Williams



This Post is posted by Keith "Keef Keyz" Coston

At the early age of four Keith became interested in music and started playing instruments for churches and artists at the age of 6. Growing up playing the drums as well as piano, he became the music director for multiple bands and national church fellowships. In 2005 Keith began to learn the art of recording and in 2008 he launched his studio label, "Keef Keyz Productions." Working on multiple projects and creating music daily he has learned the art of music and producing from a professional standpoint. He has been a student of the art and a student to the business of music daily. Keefkeyz@yahoo.com